KENILWORTH HALF MARATHON
SUNDAY 10th SEPTEMBER, 2023

Our one lap Half M takes the journey from the Race Start on the High Street, through the Historical & Picturesque 12th Century Kenilworth Castle, out into the beautiful Warwickshire countryside and back, all on closed roads.

ENTRIES NOW OPEN: http://www.kenilworthhalfmarathon.co.uk/

2022 Committee

The 2022 Kenilworth Runners Committee :

Peter Bryan
Chairman
chairman@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Pauline Dable
Vice Chairperson
vice_chair@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Rob Carr
Treasurer
treasurer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Dave Pettifer
Secretary / Coach
secretary@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is kelly-1-769x1024.jpgKelly Burnett-Nicholl
Ladies Captain
ladies_captain@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Neil Cressy
Men’s Captain
mens_captain@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is clare_crofts2.jpgClare Crofts
Welfare Officer/Social
Tel: 07919 886 080
welfare_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
social_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Richard Zanetti
Membership Secretary
membership_secretary@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Kara Wasley
Club Kit Officer
kit_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Richard Clarke
Press Officer / Race Director, KHM & Mayday 10K
press_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Stewart Underhill
Training Co-ordinator
Hannah JonesHannah Jones
General Committee
Samantha Moffatt
General Committee
Penny Rusbridge
General Committee
Ian Baynes
General Committee

Guest Runners

Please complete a Guest Runner Form which provides Insurance Cover under our arrangements with England Athletics


And let us know you are coming by clicking here

Runners of the Month – July 2022

Mary Scott
Andy Snow
Andrew Siggers

"Our Ladies Runner of the Month for August is Mary Scott who won the 100K Stour Valley Path race on pretty much the hottest day of the year.

Mary is running KHM on Sunday so be sure to cheer her on!

Over in the boy corner of RoM land, we find the one and only Andy Snow who took on the epic 215-mile (347km) Race Across Scotland, finishing in 16th place with a time of 92:03:54....to help your maths, that's the best part of 4 days on the move.

I think that's a trophy Andy is holding or maybe a haggis. Apologies to our Scottish viewers. Well done that man.

And a final RoM post for August is a very honourable mention for Andrew James Siggers who won the Lakeland 50 mile race, but we missed it as Andy is far too modest to publicise it and it was actually in July!

Anyway, Andy took on the prestigious Montane Lakeland 50, completing in a rapid time of 7:56:25, climbing nearly 10,000ft and eclipsing a field of 1327 Runners. Not bad for an ageing road runner from Warwickshire!

Another one racing KHM on Sunday, so give him a cheer - he'll be near the front"