Our one lap Half M takes the journey from the Race Start on the High Street, through the Historical & Picturesque 12th Century Kenilworth Castle, out into the beautiful Warwickshire countryside and back, all on closed roads.


2022 Committee

The 2022 Kenilworth Runners Committee :

Peter Bryan
Pauline Dable
Vice Chairperson
Rob Carr
Dave Pettifer
Secretary / Coach
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is kelly-1-769x1024.jpgKelly Burnett-Nicholl
Ladies Captain
Neil Cressy
Men’s Captain
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is clare_crofts2.jpgClare Crofts
Welfare Officer/Social
Tel: 07919 886 080
Richard Zanetti
Membership Secretary
Kara Wasley
Club Kit Officer
Richard Clarke
Press Officer / Race Director, KHM & Mayday 10K
Stewart Underhill
Training Co-ordinator
Hannah JonesHannah Jones
General Committee
Samantha Moffatt
General Committee
Penny Rusbridge
General Committee
Ian Baynes
General Committee

Guest Runners

Please complete a Guest Runner Form which provides Insurance Cover under our arrangements with England Athletics

And let us know you are coming by clicking here

Runners of the Month – Dec 2022

Haley Cotton
Eoin Hankinson

"Congrats to our RoMs for December, Eoin Claireann Hankinson and Haley Cotton

Eoin is running his first season as a Senior and endured a bit of a baptism of fire in the Birmingham League fixture at Wolverhampton, before bouncing back with a really good run in the County Champs. Eoin has a great attitude towards his running and is fully deserving of this accolade.

Haley Cotton joined the club this year and is improving rapidly, taking almost 2 minutes off her 10K PB at Telford and almost a minute off her parkrun PB at Stratford on Christmas Eve.

Well done to these youngsters working hard at their running."