KENILWORTH HALF MARATHON & 5K
SUNDAY 8th SEPTEMBER, 2024

Our one lap Half & 5k take the journey from the Race Start on the Warwick Rd, through the Historical & Picturesque 12th Century Kenilworth Castle, out into the beautiful Warwickshire countryside, all on closed roads.

>> ENTER HERE <<

2023 Committee

The 2023 Kenilworth Runners Committee :

Rob CarrRob Carr
Chair
chair@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Richard ClarkeRichard Clarke
Secretary / Race Director / Deputy Welfare Officer
secretary@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Hannah JonesHannah Jones
Treasurer
treasurer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Richard ZanettiRichard Zanetti
Membership Secretary
membership_secretary@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Dave PettiferDave Pettifer
Head Coach
coaching@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is kelly-1-769x1024.jpgKelly Burnett-Nicholl
Women’s Captain
ladies_captain@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Ryan Baker
Men’s Road Captain
mens_captain@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Neil Cressy
Men’s Cross Country Captain
mens_captain@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is clare_crofts2.jpgClare Crofts
Welfare Officer / Social Officer
Tel: 07919 886 080
welfare_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
social_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Jennifer Vaughan
Deputy Welfare Officer
Kara Wasley
Club Kit Officer
kit_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Colin Bailey
Youth Section Representative
youth@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Melanie Beasley
General Committee
Martin Broomfield
General Committee
Neill Butler
General Committee
Michael Reddy
General Committee
Lorne Williams
General Committee

Guest Runners

Please complete a Guest Runner Form which provides Insurance Cover under our arrangements with England Athletics


And let us know you are coming by clicking here

Runners of the Month – Oct 2023

Debbie Streets
Shamira Naidu-Young
Ryan Baker