KENILWORTH HALF MARATHON
11th SEPT, 2022 – Entries now Open

Our one lap Half M takes the journey from the Race Start on the High Street, through the Historical & Picturesque 12th Century Kenilworth Castle, out into the beautiful Warwickshire countryside and back, all on closed roads.

Sign up now at: http://www.kenilworthhalfmarathon.co.uk/

2022 Committee

The 2022 Kenilworth Runners Committee :

Peter Bryan
Chairman
chairman@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Pauline Dable
Vice Chairperson
vice_chair@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Rob Carr
Treasurer
treasurer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Dave Pettifer
Secretary / Coach
secretary@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is kelly-1-769x1024.jpgKelly Burnett-Nicholl
Ladies Captain
ladies_captain@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Neil Cressy
Men’s Captain
mens_captain@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is clare_crofts2.jpgClare Crofts
Welfare Officer/Social
Tel: 07919 886 080
welfare_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
social_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Richard Zanetti
Membership Secretary
membership_secretary@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Kara Wasley
Club Kit Officer
kit_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Richard Clarke
Press Officer / Race Director, KHM & Mayday 10K
press_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Stewart Underhill
Training Co-ordinator
Hannah JonesHannah Jones
General Committee
Samantha Moffatt
General Committee
Penny Rusbridge
General Committee
Ian Baynes
General Committee

Guest Runners

Please complete a Guest Runner Form which provides Insurance Cover under our arrangements with England Athletics


And let us know you are coming by clicking here

Runners of the Month – June 2022

Becky Phagura
Rachel King

"On the eve of what will be a sweltering Northbrook 10K, we look back at some pretty hot running in June from our Runners of the Month.

We usually nominate one male and one female runner, plus one or two others who deserve a mention, but this time we're going girl / girl.

Congrats to Becky Phagura and Rachel King who are both burning up their PBs at the moment.

In June, Becky set new PBs at parkrun, the Sphinx 5 and exactly equalled her 10K best at The Two Castles.

Rachel set new PBs at the Sphinx 5 and at the Leamington Half as well as a first time PB at the Arden 9 where she was part of the club's scoring team.

Our honourable mentions go to Connor Carson for his 300 miles in 26 days raising funds for Ukraine, to Rob Carr for his 50 mile effort on his 50th birthday and George Samuel racing sparingly in recent years is a very welcome regular in the team at the moment.

Cracking stuff everyone 🙂"