KENILWORTH HALF MARATHON
SUNDAY 10th SEPTEMBER, 2023

Our one lap Half M takes the journey from the Race Start on the High Street, through the Historical & Picturesque 12th Century Kenilworth Castle, out into the beautiful Warwickshire countryside and back, all on closed roads.

ENTRIES NOW OPEN: http://www.kenilworthhalfmarathon.co.uk/

2022 Committee

The 2022 Kenilworth Runners Committee :

Peter Bryan
Chairman
chairman@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Pauline Dable
Vice Chairperson
vice_chair@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Rob Carr
Treasurer
treasurer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Dave Pettifer
Secretary / Coach
secretary@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is kelly-1-769x1024.jpgKelly Burnett-Nicholl
Ladies Captain
ladies_captain@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Neil Cressy
Men’s Captain
mens_captain@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is clare_crofts2.jpgClare Crofts
Welfare Officer/Social
Tel: 07919 886 080
welfare_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
social_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Richard Zanetti
Membership Secretary
membership_secretary@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Kara Wasley
Club Kit Officer
kit_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Richard Clarke
Press Officer / Race Director, KHM & Mayday 10K
press_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Stewart Underhill
Training Co-ordinator
Hannah JonesHannah Jones
General Committee
Samantha Moffatt
General Committee
Penny Rusbridge
General Committee
Ian Baynes
General Committee

Guest Runners

Please complete a Guest Runner Form which provides Insurance Cover under our arrangements with England Athletics


And let us know you are coming by clicking here

Runners of the Month – Oct 2022

Stef Lunn
Denise Wilson
Sam Leadley

"RoMs for October are :

Sam Leadley who took over a minute off his HM best at the Oxford Half.

Stef Lunn who is running really well this year and putting so much into the club by leading runs and coaching sessions (thank you Stef) and...

Denise Wilson who has recently joined the club and completed her first marathon in London.

With Honourable Mentions this month to :

Sam Garforth and Mary Scott who both entered the KR Hall of Fame at respective #8 for their London Marathons, Neil Sheward and David Leadley running for England at the Chester Marathon and in our Youth section, a word for Thomas Heather-Green who set a new course record for his age group at Warwick parkrun."