COVID-19 CLUB RUNS

Small (Socially Distanced) Group Runs have restarted:
– Tues/Thurs Runs @ 7pm from Kenilworth Rugby Club
– Hills and Track are booked separately

Book Your Sessions via KR Members Facebook Site

Committee

The Kenilworth Runners Committee 2021:

Peter Bryan
Chairman
chairman@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Pauline Dable
Vice Chairperson
vice_chair@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Ivan Wilson
Treasurer
treasurer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Dave Pettifer
Secretary/Coach
secretary@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Jane Phillips
Ladies Captain
ladies_captain@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is kelly-1-769x1024.jpgKelly Burnett-Nicholl
Ladies Vice Captain
ladies_vice_captain@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Neil Cressy
Men’s Captain
mens_captain@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is clare_crofts2.jpgClare Crofts
Welfare Officer/Social
welfare_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
social_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Richard Zanetti
Membership Secretary
membership_secretary@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Rob Carr
Club Kit Officer
kit_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Richard Clarke
Press Secretary
press_officer@kenilworthrunners.co.uk
Laura Pettifer
General Committee
Penny Rusbridge
General Committee
Adele Hutchings
General Committee

Guest Runners

Please complete a Guest Runner Form which provides Insurance Cover under our arrangements with England Athletics


And let us know you are coming by clicking here

Runners of the Month – March 2021

Rachel Armstrong
Martin Broomfield

"March's Runners of the Month are Rachel Armstrong and Martin Broomfield.

Rachel took on he challenge of running 250K in a month as part of the Kenilworth School Running Challenge, where along with 45 staff members, they encouraged the pupils to get out running, leading by example. Their combined efforts raised almost £6,000 for NHS Charities Together.

Martin is a long-time runner, but running with such enthusiasm at the moment. He completed the Everest Challenge and is really loving his running at the moment.

An Honourable mention too to Claire Goult who completed the virtual Lands End to John O'Groats challenge, completing almost 900 miles in the process.

Well done team!"